

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1839)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director(s**)") of CIMC Vehicles (Group) Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Li Guiping (Chief Executive Officer and President)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Mai Boliang *(Chairman)* Mr. Zeng Han Mr. Wang Yu Mr. He Jin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Feng Jinhua Mr. Fan Zhaoping Mr. Cheng Hok Kai Frederick

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

	Board Committees			
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee
Mr. Li Guiping				
Mr. Mai Boliang			М	
Mr. Zeng Han		М		М
Mr. Wang Yu				М
Mr. He Jin				
Mr. Feng Jinhua	Μ	М	С	
Mr. Fan Zhaoping	М	C	М	М
Mr. Cheng Hok Kai Frederick	С			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 8 September 2022